Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Gillispie

Ashley Gillispie

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gillispie
"Aimee Walker was amazing and help me throughout everything!!!"
Profile photo of Lari Carter

Lari Carter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lari Carter
"Amy was a pleasure talking to & so very helpful in explaining every detail of my policy!!!!! Thank you so much Amy!!!!!"
Profile photo of La Fu

La Fu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Fu
"Thank you very much for your quick, easy, and understandable information."
Profile photo of Jeff Derrickson

Jeff Derrickson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Derrickson
"Great"
Profile photo of Charles Nichols

Charles Nichols

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Nichols
"insurance pros,great group."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Wonderful experience with Edward! He was able to break everything down for me so simply! Much easier than trying to buy online from other companies. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda B

Brenda B

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda B
"Aimee is knowledgeable and very helpful with choosing coverage for our vehicles. I strongly recommend Edward Dominey and his staff for insurance."
Profile photo of Donna Ball

Donna Ball

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Ball
"Aimie took her time with me and we worked out a new plan that better fits our budget. She knows her insurance and I am grateful for her knowledge and patience. Thank you Aimee!"
Profile photo of Tim Gaines

Tim Gaines

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gaines
"So thankful that your company was able to save us money and give us better coverage."
Profile photo of Cody Dixon

Cody Dixon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Dixon
"Aimee was great and super easy to work with! I had several cars needing quotes (car shopping) and she was fast and responsive."
Profile photo of Monisha Williams

Monisha Williams

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monisha Williams
"Mrs Amy help me out alot"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Wentland

Jo Ann Wentland

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Wentland
"Highly recommend State Farm Insurance, Aimee Walker is an amazing agent. She goes above and beyond for her clients by taking time to get to know you and your family to ensure the insurance being offered is the right fit for your needs. Aimee is extremely quick to get back to you, honest, and ethically driven. She puts your needs ahead of everything else. If your rates on on the rise give Aimee a shout and she’ll do her best to get you lower rates with better coverage."
Profile photo of Dave Zimmerman

Dave Zimmerman

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Zimmerman
"Aimee Walker was most helpful When our old insure left the state suddenly, and we were looking for a New policy."
Profile photo of Charles Emerson

Charles Emerson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Emerson
"I had a total loss on my old truck due to a wreck and landed in a situation. Edward and his team, Kathy and Lea worked together to have me ready to go with a used vehicle within 24 hours. Thank you guys so much. State Farm is the way to go. I’ve been with them a year and a half and I always get treated like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Debra Donnelly

Debra Donnelly

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Donnelly
"This office has been a pleasure to work with. The entire staff always seem to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Christopher C

Christopher C

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher C
"Like a good neighbor State farm is there. Switched over to state farm and got our monthly bill lowered by 300$"
Profile photo of John Beacham

John Beacham

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Beacham
"Great experience. Amie was extremely knowledgeble and professional throughout the entire process. Well done!"
Profile photo of Patti Beacham

Patti Beacham

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Beacham
"Great, friendly customer service. It is great to have an agent you can call directly! Aimee made us feel very welcome and I look forward to having State Farm in our corner for years to come!"
Profile photo of Laura McLaughlin

Laura McLaughlin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McLaughlin
"Aimee was incredible! She went above and beyond! She did everything she was supposed to and found out that my old agent hadn’t taken care of things that he said he was going to do! She is on top of things! I would highly recommend her! She is the best:)!!"
Profile photo of Scott McDonald

Scott McDonald

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McDonald
"Aimee was very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of William Dawson

William Dawson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Dawson
"Aimee and I had a very good conversation about my policy and saving some money. Aimee was very informative and knowledgeable. I feel that I’m in Good Hands."
Profile photo of James Hershel

James Hershel

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hershel
"Polite, professional, and HONEST. I don't have to shop around for insurance anymore. Ed and his team are top notch. They really take the time and extra effort to make you feel like a valued customer. Not just great customer service but also clarity and information regarding confusing policy terms and legal requirements. I spoke with Aimee on the phone and not only was she extremely knowledgeable, she was able to help me with extra savings on my premium. Hands down, best in town!"
Profile photo of david van buren

david van buren

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david van buren
"Becca was awesome! Very thorough and fast.whats not to love about that!!??"
Profile photo of Savannah Spears

Savannah Spears

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Spears
"Edward genuinely cares about his customers, which shines through every interaction I’ve ever had with him. He works with you to ensure that you get the savings you need, but not at the expense of losing any necessary coverages. He takes the time to explain things thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Vasquez

Michael Vasquez

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Vasquez
"Horrible communication! No one answers the phone. You go up there and no one knows what’s going on. They give you the wrong information and wrong actions of what to do constantly would not recommend them to anyone."